She’s the tear in my heart. I’m alive.

Standard

2 thoughts on “

  1. Rama says:

    Hi Sophie, That’s a little question with a big answer but, basically, I draw as often as I can. I usually draw from photographs but not always. I almost always start drawing with some kind of waterproof pen. Then I color over the ink with whatever materials I’m in the mood for that day. Usually watercolors, but markers are number 2. You’ll see colored pencils and crayons also sometimes. On occasion, I work in reverse by coloring very quickly with a marker and then drawing over the marker with a pen. That’s kind of my go-to color trick when I’m drawing from life. I hope that answers your question. Thanks for asking!

Leave a Reply

